First State Bank Lonoke Arkansas

Take a look at the new site

capital2risk.com

David Estes is the CEO, he is in the process of wiping out a 76 year old bank..  The Texas ratio has increased to 85%.

David is sitting on $20,000,000 in junk loans with $20,000,000 in equity

David your bank is bankrupt

David has more pubic hair on his face than the this bankrupt place has in equity

Would you trust this guy with your money?

Do you have money here, there should be a run on this bank.

First State Bank Lonoke Arkansas was founded in 1935.  For some reason, they are not on the problem bank list. Take it from me, with a Texas ratio of 65%, they have serious problems.

Assets are $271MM with equity of $22M.

They now have $22MM in problem loans, that is a problem.

With $23MM in bad loans and $22MM in equity, this place is dead man walking.

Check out the website, the thing is junk.  They don’t tell you who the management team is and don’t post the financial statements.

I guess if I wiped out a 76 year bank, I would be in hiding also.

I might not know who the CEO is but I know one thing, he destroyed 33% of the equity in 3 years.

This thing is more like the last state bank.

Do bank here? Try to find the CEO.

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “First State Bank Lonoke Arkansas”

  1. My Homepage Says:

    woah i like yur internet site. It genuinely helped me with the data i wus seeking for. thank you, will save. 172498

  2. Sonya Fuller Says:

    An impressive share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing a little evaluation on this. And he in reality purchased me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I feel strongly about it and love studying extra on this topic. If attainable, as you become experience, would you mind updating your weblog with extra details? It is highly useful for me. Huge thumb up for this weblog submit!

Leave a Reply

