Premier Bank Wilmette Illinois

No worries, we are bankrupt

Premier Bank Wilmette Illinois was founded in 2000.  The company is on the problem bank list for practicing unsafe and unsound banking practices.  They were cited weakness in management, capital, asset quality and capitalization.  The Texas ratio is 128%.

Wow, they are also on the list for under capitalized banks.  This place doesn’t waste time.

They have $290MM in assets and $11MM in equity.

Take a look, they have $28MM in non accrual loans.

With $28MM in bad loans and $11MM in equity, this place is far from premier, it’s more like bankrupt.

They forgot to post the financial statement on the website or tell who the management team is.

You might want to changes banks.

This one of the worst banks in the state.

The management team did a premier job in bankrupting this thing in record time.

It might be a premier time to change banks

Tags: , ,

22 Responses to “Premier Bank Wilmette Illinois”

  1. free classifieds Says:

    look great though!…

    Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your content seem to be running off the screen in Ie. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know. The design …

  2. Fausto Isa Says:

    I previously commented on the blogging site and selected notify me on new comments. Can there be a way to disable that system? I am getting loads of e-mails.

    • capital2risk Says:

      I am not sure how to fix that, very sorry that it is happening to you, I apologize for the inconvience

  3. Georgene Foshee Says:

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose I’ve read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. Really thank you for starting this up. This website is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality. Useful job for bringing something new to the internet!

  4. concerned man Says:

    Premier Bank its owners and children were just sued for fraud and deceptive practices buy local grocer

  5. Theresa Chapman Says:

    you have an awesome blog right here! would you wish to make some invite posts on my blog?

  6. Dominique Mammen Says:

    Hi, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog in Chrome, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, terrific blog!

  7. Mitchel Yantz Says:

    There are some fascinating deadlines in this article however I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity however I will take maintain opinion till I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as nicely

  8. Rupert Camilleri Says:

    I don’t know what to say to be good. Everyone can to have an oppinion, i say just our oppinion is not the same.

  9. Jeraldine Casteel Says:

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already Cheers!

  10. All about Backlinks Says:

    Find Out More…

    […]Great blog you have got here.. It’s difficult to find quality writing like yours these days. I truly appreciate individuals like you! Take care!![…]…

  11. Dating Girls Says:

    Nice post. Thx!…

    […]Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this write-up and also the rest of the website is also really good.[…]…

Leave a Reply

